Office of Technology Commercialization

Staff Page

Marc McGee, Interim Director

mmcgee@research.msstate.edu
Ph: 662-325-9575

Bill Martin, Assistant Director

Bill Martin wmartin@oett.msstate.edu
Ph: 662-325-3348

Julie Lopez, Licensing Associate

Julie Lopez

jlopez@oett.msstate.edu
Ph: 662-325-9263

Donna Collier, Technology Licensing Coordinator

Donna Collier

dcollier@otc.msstate.edu
Ph: 662-325-9263

Eric Hill, Entrepreneurship Program Coordinator

Eric Hill

ehill@oett.msstate.edu
Ph: 662-325-3521

Tricia Gillon, Technology Licensing Assistant

Tricia Gillon pjg65@msstate.edu
Ph: 662-325-0669

Sheree Bouchillon, Event Coordinator

Sheree Bouchillon shereeb@oett.msstate.edu
Ph: 662-325-9263

Marcia Thatcher, Office Assistant

Marcia Thatcher mthatcher@oett.msstate.edu
Ph: 662-325-8222

Mailing Address
Office of Entrepreneurship and Technology Transfer
P. O. Box 5282
Mississippi State University, MS 39762

Physical Address
Office of Entrepreneurship and Technology Transfer
100 Research Boulevard
Suite 120
Starkville, MS 39759

Phone Number: (662) 325-9263
Fax Number: (662) 325-0667
Campus Mailstop: 9565